Harrods
Harrods

Elton John – His Past, London’s Present. A Taste Of The Future

In this video

King’s Cross station witnessed a wrinkle in time as a foretaste of the Elton John event taking place January 24th 2018. Supported by YouTube, enjoy seeing London commuters have an unforgettable Elton AR experience.

Live stream the Elton event January 24th (9.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 GMT) on: https://www.eltonjohn.com

(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.